Admission Prices (Cash or Cheque ONLY)

3.80 per child - Weekdays (Term Time ONLY)

4.50 per child - Weekends, school and Bank Holidays.

During busy periods admission will be limited to 2 hours.

 

 

NEW opening times means breakfast is now being served at Cheeky Monkeys.

Granola, Greek yoghurt, GI bread, orange juice and fresh coffee are all available.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome to Cheeky Monkeys Playbarn, the only farm based, family-run playbarn in Cambridge.

Set in an area of outstanding beauty with stunning views and ample parking,

our light, spacious barn offers fun for all.

 

 

Term-Time Opening Times

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

 

Saturday

Sunday

 

Private hire available Monday-Friday

**** See Party Page ****

 

Text Box: February Half Term
Opening Times

Saturday 14th Feb - 10.00 to 17.00
Sunday 15th Feb - 10.00 to 17.00
Monday 16th Feb - 10.00 to 17.00
Tuesday 17th Feb - 10.00 to 17.00
Wednesday 18th Feb - 10.00 to 17.00
Thursday 19th Feb - 10.00 to 17.00
Friday 20th Feb - 10.00 to 17.00
Saturday 21st Feb - 10.00 to 17.00
Sunday 22nd Feb - 10.00 to 17.00
Monday 23rd Feb - CLOSED

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Closed

09.30 - 15.00

09.30 - 15.00

09.30 - 15.00

09.30 - 15.00

 

10.00 - 17.00

10.00 - 17.00